More to Come
1984 Private Dancer

1. I Might Have Been Queen
2. What´s Love Got To Do With It
3. Show Some Respect
4. I Can´t Stand The Rain
5. Private Dancer
6. Let´s Stay Together
7.Better Be Good To Me
8. Steel Claw 9. Help
10. 1984
*Bonus Tracks On Special Edition
11. I Wrote A Letter*
12. Rock N Roll Widow*
13. Dont Rush The Good Things*
14. When I Was Young*
15. What´s Love Got To Do With It (Extended Vers)*
16. Better Be Good To Me (Extended Vers)*
17. I Can´t Stand The Rain (Extended Vers)*

Private Dancer was Tina Turner's Breakthrough album and included Tina Turners only number one single (U.S.) "Whats love got to do with it" The album stayed in the UK chart for a massive 147 weeks. Private Dancer was later released as a special edition C.D. by EMI. with remixes and b-sides included.

1986 Break Every Rule

1. Typical Male 
2. What You Get Is What You See 
3. Two People 
4. Till The Right Man Comes Along 
5. Afterglow 6. Girls 
7.Back Where You Started 
8. Break Every Rule 
9. Overnight Sensation 
10. Paradise Is Here 
11.I´ll Be Thunder

A pure rock album, included a cover of David Bowies "Girls", "Back where you started" was written by Bryan Adams. The album stayed in the UK chart for 49 weeks. 

1989 Foreign affair

1. Steamy Windows 
2. The Best 
3. You Know Who (Is Doing You Know What) 
4. Undercover Agent For The Blues 
5. Look Me In The Heart 
6. Be Tender With Me Baby
7.You Can´t Stop Me Loving You
8. Ask Me How I Feel 
9. Falling Like Rain 
10. I Don´t Wanna Lose You 
11. Not Enough Romance
12. Foreign Affair

Foreign Affair was Tina Turner's 1st UK No1 Album, and spent 78 weeks on the UK albums chart. The album included 5 top 40 hits.

1996 Wildest Dreams

1. Do What You Do
2. Whatever You Want
3. Missing You
4. On Silent Wings
5. Thief Of Hearts
6. In Your Wildest Dreams
7. Goldeneye8. Confidential
9. Something Beautiful Remains
10. All Kinds Of People
11. Unfinished Sympathy
12. Dancing In My Dreams

Special Edition Bonus Disc Tracks
1. In Your Wildest Dreams (with Barry White)
2. Something Beautiful Remains( Remix edit)
3. The Difference Between Us
4. River Deep Mountain High (live)
5. We Don't Need Another Hero (live)
6. Private Dancer (live)
7. Steamy Windows (live)
8. The Best (live)

"All kinds of people" was written by Sheryl Crow, Antonio Bandaras dueted with Tina on "In Your Wildest Dreams" when released as a single Antonios vocals were changed to Barry White's. Sting also appeared on the album as a backing singer on the track Silent Wings."Confidential" was written by the Pet Shop Boys. The U.S. Version of the album also included the song "The Difference Between Us" & a remix of "Something beautiful remains"

1999 Twenty Four Seven

1. Whatever You Want
2. All The Woman
3. When The Heartache Is Over
4. Absolutly Nothings Changed
5. Talk To My Heart
6. Don't Leave Me This Way
7. Go Ahead 8. Without You
9. Falling
10. I Will Be There

Special Edition Bonus Disk
1. Twenty Four Seven (live)
2. Riiver Deep Mountain High (live)
3. When The Heartache Is Over (live)
4. Whatever You Need (live)
5. Don't Leave Me This Way (live)
6. Talk To My Heart (live)
7. Hold On I'm Coming (live)
8. All The Woman (live) .
When The Heartache Is Over (video) .
 Whatever You Want (video)
9.On Silent Wings (live)

Released with a special edition bonus disc in the UK, Included the single when the heartache is over which was produced by the same people that produced Chers - Believe & Belinda Carlisle's - All gods children.